WHEN WILL I BE BILLED?
Orange Door Kitchen co-working memberships are on an auto-renewing monthly, quarterly, or yearly subscription. Depending on the type of membership that you purchased, you will be billed one month, three months, or one year from the date of your original purchase. To prevent your membership from auto-renewing, just cancel your membership before your next billing cycle. We do not offer prorated refunds for unused days and cannot transfer memberships to others.
All members will receive an invoice on the last day of the month for guest hours used and food or beverages purchased throughout the month. We offer this “running tab” to make your day-to-day experience of coming to Orange Door Kitchen easier, and ask that you pay this invoice upon receipt.
CAN I PUT A HOLD ON MY MEMBERSHIP?
Given the limited number of memberships available, month-to-month members only may put a hold on their membership at the end of the membership period to reserve their spot for one month at a time. The hold is 10% of the cost of 1 month membership and may be activated 2 times in the span of 12 months.
CAN I TRANSFER MY MEMBERSHIP TO ANOTHER PERSON?
We consider membership transfer requests on a case by case basis. Please discuss your situation with management.
HOW DO I CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP?
You may cancel your membership at any time by emailing Orange Door Kitchen management email@example.com. Once you cancel your membership, we will not make any further charges to your credit card. After you cancel, you’ll still have full access to Orange Door Kitchen until your next billing date. If a cancellation is made within 24 hours after auto billing, your credit card charge will be reversed.